|
發表於 2007-10-3 23:37:57
|
顯示全部樓層
主要的著眼點在於( w: D; ~8 g1 V* q; Z7 T
You can't assign one or two blades to this ability.
r2 V$ o; ?) H: b7 C" Q9 h4 O- e& D0 M' C+ M- d& O
也就是說 雖然規則上寫 分配刀鋒是一個一個分,
- q, N: d e5 k8 U9 W3 I% @/ U1 T1 `但是實際上 分配刀鋒還是以 要啟動的刀鋒能力為單位, g5 C0 s* ]% K& @9 }7 a
* T! C% U: q7 C3 J/ S; g先前記得印象有5 \4 F2 I0 ^+ c" v+ G/ Q4 _1 d
但是國外討論串有人提到 玻璃天使 可以使得戰鬥中的刀鋒不會浪費* v0 h# I3 f3 p" @3 M# c
因為 玻璃天使 是目前唯一不參加戰鬥卻有機會從每次的戰鬥獲得刀鋒的生物
# v V/ f+ k! x: |! n所以 想找出規則上確切的描述點
0 ?2 I( D9 L$ C- d) D) f$ `. J# w9 v$ [
8 @2 R$ q) q9 w6 _7 s4 C$ \另外釐清一下
1 ~, h2 p5 O8 wFAQ也說 你可以分刀鋒給 發動後 卻不合需求(requirement)6 K* d% F1 W6 F6 N
Q: Can I assign blades or spawn points to an activated ability even if I can't satisfy all of the activation requirements?
/ v/ [2 n- v: C: e7 P* k7 l) B0 h+ qA: Yes. For example, you control an ability that has an activation requirement of :B:. You can assign a blade to the ability even if the creature isn't in a scoring cell, and the ability will do nothing.% ]2 v8 Z3 d% x1 k
- T/ A7 u4 m$ h, f9 x- t至於把刀鋒分給無有效目標的刀鋒能力是一定可以的, 例如: 沒有 非鄰接生物, 還是可以把刀鋒分給曲擊此刀鋒能力 |
|