找回密碼
 立即註冊
搜索
查看: 8552|回復: 9

CHARGE!!

[複製鏈接]
發表於 2007-9-10 20:13:35 | 顯示全部樓層 |閱讀模式
我想大家應該都已經知道,不過再說明一下- ~- J7 J; K6 t, }: l
) h3 q5 D+ Q/ L
Etherdance:當你『SPAWN』一個POWER = 3的生物,這隻生物若不在交戰中,你可以移動他一格。
# O4 E) l3 \  N" m) Q! K  ~, s+ o
*1:這個POWER=3的生物必須是用『SPAWN』的方式叫出場才會觸發,所以BAXAR的CALL是不會觸發
9 h  i: {1 F7 e! k" W% c       ETHERDANCE的,但ANIMATE DEAD會。
7 m# [' i1 s# k3 D*2:當你觸發ETHERDANCE時,該生物處於交戰中,若該生物後來變成非交戰狀態,你可以移動該生物一格。
: a5 X4 I# z* J! F7 a, ?( p- Y6 o0 C: I8 r8 ^
基本上,MR. FRIEND 是個搭配的好對象。
4 }* v, @3 `2 N* q  X7 o) ~
* E: y3 B  [+ ~  P  cZungar Winddancer
2 G4 q% I, u6 X! ~' Z& wEtherdance 3 — Whenever you spawn a 3-power creature, if this creature is unengaged, you may move it one cell. 5 ^' M/ q  O( q  d3 A
Charge 5 — Whenever this creature enters an enemy-occupied cell, make a 5-power attack against target local enemy.
" _7 [3 L% t  I, X1 H* The Etherdance ability only triggers when a 3-power creature is spawned. If a 3-power creature comes into play without being spawned, Etherdance won't trigger.4 \1 k6 I4 T* N" k2 f1 D$ \$ l. z
0 P7 ?+ d: e/ o+ I( M4 G
* The spawned creature's power must be exactly 3 in order for Etherdance to trigger. If a creature comes into play with exactly 3 power due to an ability (such as a 2-power creature coming into play under the effect of an Enrage ability), Etherdance will trigger.
7 j/ y% Q) D, f6 c' \% L( _  B% K) I$ a
* If the creature with the Etherdance ability comes into play with exactly 3 power, Etherdance will trigger.; q: k. A5 s( J+ i6 e) H

: y9 ~3 r  Z" x5 x# j6 J! z5 O0 \* If the creature with the Etherdance ability becomes unengaged after the ability triggers but before it would be moved, then it may be moved.
發表於 2007-9-10 22:41:04 | 顯示全部樓層
原帖由 Uming 於 2007-9-10 20:13 發表 5 ^% r4 \$ B! S' U. Y' H
我想大家應該都已經知道,不過再說明一下
5 G% l  ]7 N5 M+ l$ X, A
! T! U# ]) V& z. M( @Etherdance:當你『SPAWN』一個POWER = 3的生物,這隻生物若不在交戰中,你可以移動他一格。
; T* q5 Y$ {  I$ u
. ]+ n) U$ t/ `  W- b*1:這個POWER=3的生物必須是用『SPAWN』的方式叫出場才會觸發,所以BAXAR的CALL是不會觸發
$ E( Z- c0 Q1 L" H4 N8 R1 z" h! n ...

* ^( F8 h2 C) `5 f0 Y. P7 |( q) j  p3 k6 D3 E1 P4 H* Y$ h

, B1 H7 w% A( s- j* ? The spawned creature's power must be exactly 3 in order for Etherdance to trigger. If a creature comes into play with exactly 3 power due to an ability (such as a 2-power creature coming into play under the effect of an Enrage ability), Etherdance will trigger.COSPLAY
# p) p+ X  n, n: X6 {4 Y( h" u( N, y: z6 c. B) I( x! T5 t- G) t
6 v' C) S9 t. {+ B* {9 O0 y

1 f) @" j8 `  E9 o8 g1 s' R& x" L+ Y" j' E1 a: t# K! U
所以生物出場時 受到馬臉女的能力 會修正Power導致 Power = 3 or Power != 36 q: H  y, M5 W9 S/ Z* t

/ S, c5 F9 y) D[ 本帖最後由 treeky 於 2007-9-10 22:46 編輯 ]
發表於 2007-9-10 22:45:15 | 顯示全部樓層

Charge Once More

Overpower
- u& P: R: X+ k( k/ j: {6 _" Z4 E7 ]' e! \
Angelstar Shrine
- ?, J8 H1 k1 K+ J4 l$ `7 ^Overpower 1 — Your local and adjacent regular attacks deal +1 damage for each {Miss1} you roll.5 }: ]  T9 n) t- u$ D% O* p. v

' M4 C8 T9 E, U7 h% z& s0 ]% d* {Miss1} is the empty diamond symbol on the attack die.
4 [( p2 ]& o& J! ~2 z. ?, Z9 v7 x7 O! U) r% m, v
* Overpower doesn't change the result of the die — it just adds damage to the combat in much the same way a Crit ability would. Each empty diamond rolled causes Overpower to trigger and add 1 damage to the combat — the empty diamonds don't each become a 1.
/ A- `  Y- M% v, }& [0 b+ s
0 d+ u* J3 l8 Z6 V8 d, O) d- o# a: I7 R* F" c, C6 n

" v1 p2 O3 [9 V% i0 K! z) n所以 Miss有分別, 並不是 兩個Miss都+1
發表於 2007-9-10 23:02:46 | 顯示全部樓層
剛剛爬國外討論區% E/ Z. z8 }; h" w
一時間想到的" Q6 c2 `6 y1 S" R8 l: P
3 o$ U8 X7 ^9 o) o  M
移動小屋新思維/ g4 J: H+ l. U5 N

1 p( Z, H) I) f+ M0 y$ \- x移動 不只是為了使用移動小屋的能力# J! o- ^, h+ Y) Y- o1 G$ |
消極的方式, 可以擴展想Spawn的區域, 以及干擾對手生Location
3 Z# H2 t/ G8 M! a1 M. i5 M5 W1 m8 Y. l( e6 `( z7 _% a: n1 E
另外0 X; F6 f1 M6 X3 x' p' K2 K
8 ~# P1 q, c& @8 H
One-man Army難以滋生還有多的原因! U- D: v3 r7 M- V, _+ v
. K2 L+ N* I& P( s% P
Gambit能力會受到Deny Victory的影響5 M3 n2 \# ^1 D. S( j& r& S
在大蛇, 血鷹的盛行下9 u3 ^4 c8 c& h* I- n" c
One-man Army不夠大隻, 會太恐怖......
 樓主| 發表於 2007-9-12 21:21:06 | 顯示全部樓層

回復 #4 treeky 的帖子

One-man Army難以滋生還有多的原因
2 N7 D9 X' l0 S+ f3 H$ lGambit能力會受到Deny Victory的影響6 M' k1 c' S! U1 T9 M
在大蛇, 血鷹的盛行下
& ~( M! K( ~) iOne-man Army不夠大隻, 會太恐怖......, i2 n3 x" [. g9 c
                     ^^^^^^^^^^^^
) d- U! H" \  g( J不太理解你這句話的意思,DENY VIC 會使自己以GAMBIT為施放費用的異能失效,
' J" b) p& V2 u$ o, ]有什麼地方會因為他不夠大隻,而變得恐怖?
發表於 2007-9-12 22:57:02 | 顯示全部樓層

回復 #5 Uming 的帖子

你提出了我的疑問...
發表於 2007-9-12 23:54:33 | 顯示全部樓層
Deny Victory是對手不能得分3 r& k+ g5 v5 P* ^8 O: r
; a, r5 a: e( r6 Z+ C
因此Deny Victory發動的時候4 p6 T4 F$ S% X9 p8 t2 K3 Z6 D7 M
所以Gambit就變成免費使用了
. k* n- B$ J5 A* @; p" U# }; C& I3 N9 W
. w' h. |* X4 Q0 e3 f" P本來Deny Victory有個打法的戰略是這樣- r) T% e( a* V2 {# j9 U
天使 + Deny Victory + 大蛇3 |8 [3 |  u+ T$ q- R3 b
理論上 天使出來後 痛一次 Gambit , 讓 Deny Victory 發動, 大蛇也移動到得分區 即可免費發動Gambit. y! T2 p; I6 a! K
之後& p; ~$ ^, ?2 _7 D5 F
大蛇應該還有一到兩次的免費發動機會- k5 Y- e. T% U+ w9 E2 h
7 A( r# ^! t7 f8 Q) ]: r+ O; K
但是這都在One-Man Army 屬性數值出來後.....就沒人討論了.......
  f8 \7 l' Z1 o9 J6 X; y* O$ o主要還是滋生點數太大
/ U7 x" s6 l0 G3 u. e8 R1 b- l0 q0 c/ E) n" a" b
滋生點數小一些, 即使生物數值不好看, Combo打出來還是很可觀
發表於 2007-9-13 00:02:21 | 顯示全部樓層

回復 #7 treeky 的帖子

你說錯哩...因為對手不能獲得Victory Point,所以雖然你可以正常發動Gambit,但是因為對手不能得到VP,所以不會有後續的效果產生。
- X: e: S: {7 N& l
3 `: O0 m2 `) {- f, C6 b) fFAQ原文如下# W' `& G! p% m% A" \" ]1 \2 v
If your opponent can't gain victory points, they can't be given victory points either.
; p% j( G* o% ?% ?/ fThis means that while the Gambit abilities from the Baxar's War set can still be activated, 6 k; J/ N- y9 @4 X! x( `" Z6 \, k
they will have no effect as long as your opponent is under the effect of a Deny Victory ability.0 n2 U+ B. Z7 h$ e

0 @9 a9 m3 }; v  F. o7 T+ F8 q+ j[ 本帖最後由 Rayan 於 2007-9-13 00:05 編輯 ]
發表於 2007-9-13 11:59:46 | 顯示全部樓層
天啊!!!
. |, a) ?; i# b8 X, ~. d+ p是這樣嗎~~~
0 u: \5 V. s: G$ r1 s" O; w$ r5 m$ j! K/ ^  U! H' g: B; H
If your opponent can't gain victory points, they can't be given victory points either.  g. o. g8 H' ~% R, S

; S3 ~- v8 p8 r7 u( o完全沒注意到這句話.....- b7 o% c) ^2 L, A/ f2 q& T

1 w. ]- z+ d+ o0 f, @  J+ r) o唉...
 樓主| 發表於 2007-9-13 19:07:29 | 顯示全部樓層

回復 #9 treeky 的帖子

果然,我就猜大個沒看到這句話。
您需要登錄後才可以回帖 登錄 | 立即註冊

本版積分規則

Archiver|小黑屋|La Vie En Rose

GMT+8, 2025-12-1 00:51 , Processed in 0.036772 second(s), 15 queries , Gzip On.

Powered by Discuz! X3.5

© 2001-2025 Discuz! Team.

快速回復 返回頂部 返回列表