找回密碼
 立即註冊
搜索
查看: 8564|回復: 9

CHARGE!!

[複製鏈接]
發表於 2007-9-10 20:13:35 | 顯示全部樓層 |閱讀模式
我想大家應該都已經知道,不過再說明一下
/ L9 b# V( i  B5 p9 O% x
9 X* k& i# z. O& ]% t; X! \Etherdance:當你『SPAWN』一個POWER = 3的生物,這隻生物若不在交戰中,你可以移動他一格。# c! U% f# u5 z5 H- C* e

9 l# P4 y. d8 w& w* y; h" T7 B*1:這個POWER=3的生物必須是用『SPAWN』的方式叫出場才會觸發,所以BAXAR的CALL是不會觸發
5 [$ O! v# Q) E  ?7 B. R       ETHERDANCE的,但ANIMATE DEAD會。# H/ [2 {2 s* D; f( Z- R) |
*2:當你觸發ETHERDANCE時,該生物處於交戰中,若該生物後來變成非交戰狀態,你可以移動該生物一格。. A$ D  l! g! ^/ ?: V+ E
" h6 t) c8 M2 d5 U1 e
基本上,MR. FRIEND 是個搭配的好對象。8 M2 w/ z% e2 m$ t- z" V0 i7 N" }- B

- e3 d) I( |$ dZungar Winddancer
! X' }/ K& Y  T8 i5 K% cEtherdance 3 — Whenever you spawn a 3-power creature, if this creature is unengaged, you may move it one cell. / {1 q1 E! }% J' o& h! w
Charge 5 — Whenever this creature enters an enemy-occupied cell, make a 5-power attack against target local enemy.
* R1 l6 Y$ @0 l2 Q* The Etherdance ability only triggers when a 3-power creature is spawned. If a 3-power creature comes into play without being spawned, Etherdance won't trigger.9 p: }! |$ D# q: [& f

+ A% C) n$ ]8 E* The spawned creature's power must be exactly 3 in order for Etherdance to trigger. If a creature comes into play with exactly 3 power due to an ability (such as a 2-power creature coming into play under the effect of an Enrage ability), Etherdance will trigger." G7 {6 h7 z' h
# p5 h: A; ?, K2 C7 `6 s
* If the creature with the Etherdance ability comes into play with exactly 3 power, Etherdance will trigger.
4 F- S1 a& R. w
& x3 a- `1 N' y: s7 e' w% W$ R  P3 q* If the creature with the Etherdance ability becomes unengaged after the ability triggers but before it would be moved, then it may be moved.
發表於 2007-9-10 22:41:04 | 顯示全部樓層
原帖由 Uming 於 2007-9-10 20:13 發表
. x; E" f2 r  D1 x3 n5 [- f! |0 j我想大家應該都已經知道,不過再說明一下
. u/ `3 i3 a2 O2 i8 S4 Z, Q+ Q* b& z9 U' g9 f
Etherdance:當你『SPAWN』一個POWER = 3的生物,這隻生物若不在交戰中,你可以移動他一格。
+ h  c! ]* M* r8 ~% x5 H' l) H! N2 G
3 h" l: n/ Z) J. n*1:這個POWER=3的生物必須是用『SPAWN』的方式叫出場才會觸發,所以BAXAR的CALL是不會觸發6 f& O* _2 Q0 o& }, O6 O+ F. {
...

- N/ }# R1 G- y' s6 u# x( F# N
* _9 y% p4 M" H/ g; [4 _' a$ T# u; X( W( `& m/ J0 A3 _1 w
The spawned creature's power must be exactly 3 in order for Etherdance to trigger. If a creature comes into play with exactly 3 power due to an ability (such as a 2-power creature coming into play under the effect of an Enrage ability), Etherdance will trigger.COSPLAY8 V* h* |8 G. O; i& r2 u9 @

0 f( O; C! n4 h( K3 j2 D9 o
: r/ z0 Q9 x2 U: M
3 J$ `+ [/ F' v; Z
7 D& Q" f' D- S6 q8 p6 N! a$ R& O所以生物出場時 受到馬臉女的能力 會修正Power導致 Power = 3 or Power != 3
/ H" |5 d* B; G# x+ {) I
+ f- U( p" l$ f) J4 D5 x0 L. s" Z[ 本帖最後由 treeky 於 2007-9-10 22:46 編輯 ]
發表於 2007-9-10 22:45:15 | 顯示全部樓層

Charge Once More

Overpower
2 L2 U" U) U; e! V6 X+ M# C
2 _) q- A7 e/ Z( f, O7 ?6 ]- iAngelstar Shrine) }  }8 L" [7 N" x2 ]4 g
Overpower 1 — Your local and adjacent regular attacks deal +1 damage for each {Miss1} you roll.9 o7 m" M( m% e5 K- i8 t# b3 Q

" c9 m  ^2 q3 @% _; u9 h( \1 G* {Miss1} is the empty diamond symbol on the attack die.
% C+ G2 x3 q/ i  d+ k6 j8 F9 d  H: V) p+ x. `2 f! \
* Overpower doesn't change the result of the die — it just adds damage to the combat in much the same way a Crit ability would. Each empty diamond rolled causes Overpower to trigger and add 1 damage to the combat — the empty diamonds don't each become a 1., b, b7 Z3 d/ k' q3 d8 L" a  d
5 W2 v; c0 a. \& {8 ^0 R- U7 \' _
: ]1 l! H! {2 @
9 t8 }* O) V2 l3 N! {9 i
所以 Miss有分別, 並不是 兩個Miss都+1
發表於 2007-9-10 23:02:46 | 顯示全部樓層
剛剛爬國外討論區
& p- s; e' t5 C% L- G! Z一時間想到的5 m3 O! T9 d4 q$ m/ q
4 G0 N  P8 k5 n+ }
移動小屋新思維
( B/ c# s) ]5 T# k/ w5 O
  R9 V4 y3 z  z- h7 r7 @6 h9 E移動 不只是為了使用移動小屋的能力4 U( r  g: Q% s& k0 @
消極的方式, 可以擴展想Spawn的區域, 以及干擾對手生Location2 C3 n* h) X$ q2 s
5 P% z. t: K3 h/ o5 y, |; A( g/ T
另外: O* i5 @! A  @" ~# a# k# w& o
$ I5 i& c) \' \' `) U6 R# g
One-man Army難以滋生還有多的原因' @. c3 y' A' I9 p5 |" C# ^5 g
$ q* W' w" q2 w7 N5 g0 B
Gambit能力會受到Deny Victory的影響$ s1 D9 {. I0 P  z6 h- Z
在大蛇, 血鷹的盛行下7 U4 m, {; W: r. c
One-man Army不夠大隻, 會太恐怖......
 樓主| 發表於 2007-9-12 21:21:06 | 顯示全部樓層

回復 #4 treeky 的帖子

One-man Army難以滋生還有多的原因+ G' i: ]7 q! N3 y7 K) q
Gambit能力會受到Deny Victory的影響
7 X- R) }; G4 s' K8 L/ k" @+ p7 R在大蛇, 血鷹的盛行下$ G+ ~# `* [+ S% b; h# P: d$ X
One-man Army不夠大隻, 會太恐怖......4 ~% [; `7 v* I7 e2 I- G, @
                     ^^^^^^^^^^^^
6 u* r5 x) @; a6 p% z不太理解你這句話的意思,DENY VIC 會使自己以GAMBIT為施放費用的異能失效,/ h+ K8 g+ i% @7 z5 X/ f
有什麼地方會因為他不夠大隻,而變得恐怖?
發表於 2007-9-12 22:57:02 | 顯示全部樓層

回復 #5 Uming 的帖子

你提出了我的疑問...
發表於 2007-9-12 23:54:33 | 顯示全部樓層
Deny Victory是對手不能得分3 `8 i6 s( C: m1 J. y, ]3 g
/ W7 ]0 s+ [  e# M, e4 P  T! p8 {
因此Deny Victory發動的時候
( E+ P# M: P2 Z& Y0 q所以Gambit就變成免費使用了' j3 j6 q# g4 U7 Y, A
& X. U0 M+ x6 W' C  M/ V0 Y# R- I8 D: q
本來Deny Victory有個打法的戰略是這樣( a# I* ~9 ?4 |& w
天使 + Deny Victory + 大蛇
  Y/ P: C1 J  S: I9 P理論上 天使出來後 痛一次 Gambit , 讓 Deny Victory 發動, 大蛇也移動到得分區 即可免費發動Gambit
% h0 ?2 X) X* w6 J; w之後2 O+ h! K4 P" q: U1 J6 K9 U* H6 }, ]
大蛇應該還有一到兩次的免費發動機會5 C, G0 r3 }0 l6 h4 {0 ]; Q$ T3 {

9 K4 N: N& ^+ m/ y但是這都在One-Man Army 屬性數值出來後.....就沒人討論了.......
5 v5 [% `5 W' @' K6 R5 V主要還是滋生點數太大9 ^6 b& L6 P" |4 C

- y6 s2 l7 ^: e2 }! F& C' t滋生點數小一些, 即使生物數值不好看, Combo打出來還是很可觀
發表於 2007-9-13 00:02:21 | 顯示全部樓層

回復 #7 treeky 的帖子

你說錯哩...因為對手不能獲得Victory Point,所以雖然你可以正常發動Gambit,但是因為對手不能得到VP,所以不會有後續的效果產生。+ x( l+ p) i* X) \6 l( S
9 p* P* u( X, M) O
FAQ原文如下7 _3 v( {# |+ G7 ?/ t( k% G
If your opponent can't gain victory points, they can't be given victory points either. # T( X- @' R3 v. Q9 S0 Y
This means that while the Gambit abilities from the Baxar's War set can still be activated, 4 s* i! F2 C/ A6 t# {& a/ X0 v
they will have no effect as long as your opponent is under the effect of a Deny Victory ability.% j& b6 r6 _; P7 w$ ?0 X; G% o
" r; y, o. c' s6 s. _4 j9 ?1 ]* q
[ 本帖最後由 Rayan 於 2007-9-13 00:05 編輯 ]
發表於 2007-9-13 11:59:46 | 顯示全部樓層
天啊!!!* r2 p! M6 ]" n8 i* }. V4 C, W
是這樣嗎~~~
+ @5 ]- K/ G- K* |  }. ~' \; T% C/ U; o; h/ B+ n
If your opponent can't gain victory points, they can't be given victory points either./ B' N- s+ a! E- V

0 G% R9 \3 u4 s6 L3 u, N3 a' i: T完全沒注意到這句話.....
4 b" E6 l; `1 \2 k9 t  O
" ~, z( c: a8 n0 _唉...
 樓主| 發表於 2007-9-13 19:07:29 | 顯示全部樓層

回復 #9 treeky 的帖子

果然,我就猜大個沒看到這句話。
您需要登錄後才可以回帖 登錄 | 立即註冊

本版積分規則

Archiver|小黑屋|La Vie En Rose

GMT+8, 2025-12-2 04:51 , Processed in 0.038886 second(s), 15 queries , Gzip On.

Powered by Discuz! X3.5

© 2001-2025 Discuz! Team.

快速回復 返回頂部 返回列表