|
發表於 2007-10-3 23:37:57
|
顯示全部樓層
主要的著眼點在於
5 ]' S, [; w- r1 s1 m2 JYou can't assign one or two blades to this ability.
9 z9 b7 [& x" k1 e" k H
8 Q6 G8 s6 b6 H7 W' m i也就是說 雖然規則上寫 分配刀鋒是一個一個分,$ T# }9 q) V0 ~* R
但是實際上 分配刀鋒還是以 要啟動的刀鋒能力為單位# l1 G$ Y1 Q" e q5 M& z9 V
& ]# B, a) t; K- T1 F) J5 J$ S先前記得印象有0 i! i+ B( x. j& X, W# l# ?
但是國外討論串有人提到 玻璃天使 可以使得戰鬥中的刀鋒不會浪費
0 m8 Z9 T2 q2 A因為 玻璃天使 是目前唯一不參加戰鬥卻有機會從每次的戰鬥獲得刀鋒的生物
" m/ t& x2 T$ }3 \. v1 E+ M所以 想找出規則上確切的描述點
* J" m" C v/ l' U' J% V' k1 `( K. m$ c( Z6 z+ i: Z) S, L) D
另外釐清一下
" U+ x: `2 W% lFAQ也說 你可以分刀鋒給 發動後 卻不合需求(requirement)) H: t% g7 t" w, J- Y, ?0 A% h1 v
Q: Can I assign blades or spawn points to an activated ability even if I can't satisfy all of the activation requirements?' o: g- _* L5 t1 ]# A5 ^. `
A: Yes. For example, you control an ability that has an activation requirement of :B:. You can assign a blade to the ability even if the creature isn't in a scoring cell, and the ability will do nothing.; \, B5 f# X4 k; F1 o9 i) p
3 a, y' C4 n# Q! w! ]6 J7 [至於把刀鋒分給無有效目標的刀鋒能力是一定可以的, 例如: 沒有 非鄰接生物, 還是可以把刀鋒分給曲擊此刀鋒能力 |
|