找回密碼
 立即註冊
搜索
查看: 8509|回復: 9

CHARGE!!

[複製鏈接]
發表於 2007-9-10 20:13:35 | 顯示全部樓層 |閱讀模式
我想大家應該都已經知道,不過再說明一下3 T" Z0 n/ c  q/ M1 {# U. B
3 H8 \  a; \: w! _4 U8 x( R
Etherdance:當你『SPAWN』一個POWER = 3的生物,這隻生物若不在交戰中,你可以移動他一格。
* L+ c7 Z8 }  d, K6 S: ~' U+ `) {* `  {  @0 ^
*1:這個POWER=3的生物必須是用『SPAWN』的方式叫出場才會觸發,所以BAXAR的CALL是不會觸發
$ B# @/ X3 G5 H: p: e       ETHERDANCE的,但ANIMATE DEAD會。
0 y2 \; q+ `" S' c# m9 T: J*2:當你觸發ETHERDANCE時,該生物處於交戰中,若該生物後來變成非交戰狀態,你可以移動該生物一格。
7 m+ W/ n" k; C7 U, g/ X- w; G: Z, o8 V: h5 B
基本上,MR. FRIEND 是個搭配的好對象。
* h' M' T- V' c5 n% X5 D5 o
: V/ |, E5 f9 t; d' {* nZungar Winddancer
/ k5 P+ l  @: `. _1 d- uEtherdance 3 — Whenever you spawn a 3-power creature, if this creature is unengaged, you may move it one cell. " x2 l4 T" n( m+ s  \: T! Q9 L
Charge 5 — Whenever this creature enters an enemy-occupied cell, make a 5-power attack against target local enemy.6 O( k; \6 M+ y/ Y& V7 e
* The Etherdance ability only triggers when a 3-power creature is spawned. If a 3-power creature comes into play without being spawned, Etherdance won't trigger.- {1 ^6 [; ?8 _; @; Y
$ x/ o  C2 V- k
* The spawned creature's power must be exactly 3 in order for Etherdance to trigger. If a creature comes into play with exactly 3 power due to an ability (such as a 2-power creature coming into play under the effect of an Enrage ability), Etherdance will trigger.
- j: D5 V7 F4 |0 H; B# }6 @9 E
& t* z/ L, r1 L& q$ Q  H- G* If the creature with the Etherdance ability comes into play with exactly 3 power, Etherdance will trigger.
0 g. C# t6 A( ~; i; V7 C4 r( q" V0 ?5 |. O- @' d4 h
* If the creature with the Etherdance ability becomes unengaged after the ability triggers but before it would be moved, then it may be moved.
發表於 2007-9-10 22:41:04 | 顯示全部樓層
原帖由 Uming 於 2007-9-10 20:13 發表
% {$ }7 `# G% _- ?* R我想大家應該都已經知道,不過再說明一下
2 {6 X% K& d- j3 Y+ U5 Q( v. b, q! A7 x) N, z) }; j1 r3 R
Etherdance:當你『SPAWN』一個POWER = 3的生物,這隻生物若不在交戰中,你可以移動他一格。
( r2 D' \7 u" C/ U: q
) x1 J* u# r. d6 I5 M: e' v$ I& d5 d*1:這個POWER=3的生物必須是用『SPAWN』的方式叫出場才會觸發,所以BAXAR的CALL是不會觸發5 K. G+ o8 z! r4 N3 C8 v
...

9 S( w( n- b! B8 O( Z: e( W5 e
$ e0 x3 s6 _! h+ W" ^. Q. L  \4 C5 N. j
The spawned creature's power must be exactly 3 in order for Etherdance to trigger. If a creature comes into play with exactly 3 power due to an ability (such as a 2-power creature coming into play under the effect of an Enrage ability), Etherdance will trigger.COSPLAY8 n& k. j+ f; g

- b  p, N3 j4 \- z0 A$ U" R8 p* n- O$ M
: e3 K7 s' ~% O
$ b4 F& C: l2 d* F% T7 V  D% l, \. p. l
所以生物出場時 受到馬臉女的能力 會修正Power導致 Power = 3 or Power != 3
# X7 X5 o0 V: `% q; h. C- x+ s
$ p- m+ U- h5 a& m9 ?[ 本帖最後由 treeky 於 2007-9-10 22:46 編輯 ]
發表於 2007-9-10 22:45:15 | 顯示全部樓層

Charge Once More

Overpower
! z4 w2 `6 M( J, a0 q; K9 X' x% c. C7 I6 S4 y0 j
Angelstar Shrine- k0 z/ N; u" J5 D$ l4 O
Overpower 1 — Your local and adjacent regular attacks deal +1 damage for each {Miss1} you roll.
  q2 _3 a2 U: d9 z) A# _/ C
. X  [; p/ X9 {( s5 `* {Miss1} is the empty diamond symbol on the attack die.
6 s1 |7 E$ v. j
+ q, }3 B8 i  J# y! b6 e" {( U6 O* Overpower doesn't change the result of the die — it just adds damage to the combat in much the same way a Crit ability would. Each empty diamond rolled causes Overpower to trigger and add 1 damage to the combat — the empty diamonds don't each become a 1.
  q& ?9 d' ]7 R. w' n6 \( V1 Y$ l# [
# A4 V1 f. d. @5 D; c
* ]: g0 r* u& w7 o+ b, z$ V5 V6 A
+ r9 o5 V& Q% |) n- ~' L+ }; F% e所以 Miss有分別, 並不是 兩個Miss都+1
發表於 2007-9-10 23:02:46 | 顯示全部樓層
剛剛爬國外討論區
* |5 x0 d# s) C" Z* |$ {3 p$ z一時間想到的) A7 F5 k3 B! Y0 A: f  F  ]

( ~5 T( U) @9 e1 E% F; |移動小屋新思維
. n( |6 |$ N4 e) U
8 j( D+ ~6 M3 g: ?1 @移動 不只是為了使用移動小屋的能力8 q0 U4 h+ N5 `+ U8 s6 m. D
消極的方式, 可以擴展想Spawn的區域, 以及干擾對手生Location+ C. j$ n( E, M* b2 k6 o9 @4 b
8 K; r. C2 ?5 i9 V* L8 \5 j$ W* x
另外
2 }7 M  G. {: _9 Z1 f2 R2 s
; A7 o& S# j. B( k: A  uOne-man Army難以滋生還有多的原因
/ j, O) ?1 [* f9 O1 P
7 ~+ Q  h3 n1 F+ X0 J3 v4 W2 SGambit能力會受到Deny Victory的影響
0 ]( f( D) m+ u$ w& F- X# }- D/ T在大蛇, 血鷹的盛行下
; b: T2 p# x8 b2 nOne-man Army不夠大隻, 會太恐怖......
 樓主| 發表於 2007-9-12 21:21:06 | 顯示全部樓層

回復 #4 treeky 的帖子

One-man Army難以滋生還有多的原因
0 h; j5 `( S" I' H5 bGambit能力會受到Deny Victory的影響- C. L1 I% T% W0 U- d
在大蛇, 血鷹的盛行下
! g& f- a; `/ j3 F& a0 S1 _One-man Army不夠大隻, 會太恐怖......
, j. }* e% d! s  d                     ^^^^^^^^^^^^9 g" H8 D4 B- B4 P: _$ r5 G% b- c
不太理解你這句話的意思,DENY VIC 會使自己以GAMBIT為施放費用的異能失效,
2 p* `7 L* [/ Z! O8 A8 k, @+ @有什麼地方會因為他不夠大隻,而變得恐怖?
發表於 2007-9-12 22:57:02 | 顯示全部樓層

回復 #5 Uming 的帖子

你提出了我的疑問...
發表於 2007-9-12 23:54:33 | 顯示全部樓層
Deny Victory是對手不能得分* i$ |. K0 u9 |2 v

. h; ]1 P- u- B7 N$ b1 y, A因此Deny Victory發動的時候5 W- f0 S" ^( \5 d& I) E2 b
所以Gambit就變成免費使用了: [4 y: {% E$ F* c- T  K( r7 U' s
) `2 I8 T. I( p9 P6 D; U
本來Deny Victory有個打法的戰略是這樣
) j9 k" z; \: c; a" m& s' R天使 + Deny Victory + 大蛇
. Z5 ]) ~5 }; \$ \" m! J理論上 天使出來後 痛一次 Gambit , 讓 Deny Victory 發動, 大蛇也移動到得分區 即可免費發動Gambit
  a' H" J$ S% {' U: g/ Z6 j/ g# L1 p之後. _! |7 L" |8 {( x! F
大蛇應該還有一到兩次的免費發動機會# y( x& u9 ?" x- d, c& d

/ V- L% a9 R6 S5 X- @0 W但是這都在One-Man Army 屬性數值出來後.....就沒人討論了.......
' v2 w' Z. W9 ?! ?% o# C: r( Y主要還是滋生點數太大
4 y. J/ d( M  f) u' c  V; Y+ J: q: i, g; N9 f( L9 y. R! }
滋生點數小一些, 即使生物數值不好看, Combo打出來還是很可觀
發表於 2007-9-13 00:02:21 | 顯示全部樓層

回復 #7 treeky 的帖子

你說錯哩...因為對手不能獲得Victory Point,所以雖然你可以正常發動Gambit,但是因為對手不能得到VP,所以不會有後續的效果產生。
# {- t  @( f' R: V* F) g( Z3 E2 [# C8 k+ V
FAQ原文如下  @5 r; B" K. n; Y) M" I  ]# T4 h
If your opponent can't gain victory points, they can't be given victory points either.
5 J% a$ p, [+ u4 i/ t0 f. eThis means that while the Gambit abilities from the Baxar's War set can still be activated,
) y. e# q, c) {5 T% E0 y# o2 ethey will have no effect as long as your opponent is under the effect of a Deny Victory ability.
5 R+ \4 s" o& C% @! s6 R* Y. P+ |9 q( N* q0 D9 N+ K+ |
[ 本帖最後由 Rayan 於 2007-9-13 00:05 編輯 ]
發表於 2007-9-13 11:59:46 | 顯示全部樓層
天啊!!!
: {8 ]5 u7 u4 j2 J8 E# f& b是這樣嗎~~~
/ V6 e" K( M& x* ?  M  @6 k% i9 ~0 l
If your opponent can't gain victory points, they can't be given victory points either.0 k0 i: Y: e3 M  E% b6 @
+ I* A+ B, N3 u6 B5 p4 o& c
完全沒注意到這句話.....* E5 s7 f- c$ L

* y8 S% Z  K( |唉...
 樓主| 發表於 2007-9-13 19:07:29 | 顯示全部樓層

回復 #9 treeky 的帖子

果然,我就猜大個沒看到這句話。
您需要登錄後才可以回帖 登錄 | 立即註冊

本版積分規則

Archiver|小黑屋|La Vie En Rose

GMT+8, 2025-11-26 01:32 , Processed in 0.037979 second(s), 15 queries , Gzip On.

Powered by Discuz! X3.5

© 2001-2025 Discuz! Team.

快速回復 返回頂部 返回列表