|
發表於 2007-10-3 23:37:57
|
顯示全部樓層
主要的著眼點在於
7 U+ H, U4 r1 H* MYou can't assign one or two blades to this ability.
4 i4 D. E2 Z( t |8 b, k1 S, P( c0 S: W' r9 w$ i. P
也就是說 雖然規則上寫 分配刀鋒是一個一個分,8 T3 G, ]% T4 N# I$ G# Y
但是實際上 分配刀鋒還是以 要啟動的刀鋒能力為單位
$ r& |9 |8 }" b! ?' e; U" G- ^% @8 ` @8 T
先前記得印象有2 P, e0 p0 \& H" c8 j' q
但是國外討論串有人提到 玻璃天使 可以使得戰鬥中的刀鋒不會浪費
: S; w' r# _) `. ?. V因為 玻璃天使 是目前唯一不參加戰鬥卻有機會從每次的戰鬥獲得刀鋒的生物1 P& w& E' N+ i8 `3 ]
所以 想找出規則上確切的描述點: p3 u3 G I+ |, U( e$ |4 F
8 Q9 o8 ~$ M4 R' R) k; h' H
另外釐清一下" X: W: V9 E5 V, D: z( E: @! l
FAQ也說 你可以分刀鋒給 發動後 卻不合需求(requirement)* s3 Y4 e; {6 s6 E+ Y2 w
Q: Can I assign blades or spawn points to an activated ability even if I can't satisfy all of the activation requirements?2 W" R) j' C: {! ~; z: j6 p7 O N+ |* `
A: Yes. For example, you control an ability that has an activation requirement of :B:. You can assign a blade to the ability even if the creature isn't in a scoring cell, and the ability will do nothing.
! m# l. [0 p+ H# t! P1 X4 s0 f# q' ?
至於把刀鋒分給無有效目標的刀鋒能力是一定可以的, 例如: 沒有 非鄰接生物, 還是可以把刀鋒分給曲擊此刀鋒能力 |
|