找回密碼
 立即註冊
搜索
查看: 8737|回復: 9

CHARGE!!

[複製鏈接]
發表於 2007-9-10 20:13:35 | 顯示全部樓層 |閱讀模式
我想大家應該都已經知道,不過再說明一下; w# u9 d6 H9 s0 U. B0 ?

7 D& O& b9 H+ ]6 R' R$ u# q, n4 x/ |Etherdance:當你『SPAWN』一個POWER = 3的生物,這隻生物若不在交戰中,你可以移動他一格。2 h  o& z4 X; C- v  p- \9 h: E' f

; E8 C3 A8 Q5 J- i6 x/ u+ C*1:這個POWER=3的生物必須是用『SPAWN』的方式叫出場才會觸發,所以BAXAR的CALL是不會觸發
$ v' f2 K1 S+ u7 z  S( W       ETHERDANCE的,但ANIMATE DEAD會。
7 x" F( A, m+ _4 f*2:當你觸發ETHERDANCE時,該生物處於交戰中,若該生物後來變成非交戰狀態,你可以移動該生物一格。7 L  b- B& Y, l7 F

  ?" A3 `) M$ T! p" m- S2 P2 b基本上,MR. FRIEND 是個搭配的好對象。
" q5 {  p/ x2 q$ Y# t( `
6 E, B5 o) q% [0 l8 f/ |$ |4 dZungar Winddancer
: q, z" c& r: p( Q( v; V2 AEtherdance 3 — Whenever you spawn a 3-power creature, if this creature is unengaged, you may move it one cell.
, |( n$ ~: o" X' P7 TCharge 5 — Whenever this creature enters an enemy-occupied cell, make a 5-power attack against target local enemy.
( h9 g! N" v/ L: J% |, Y* The Etherdance ability only triggers when a 3-power creature is spawned. If a 3-power creature comes into play without being spawned, Etherdance won't trigger., I/ o; ~; \8 p" R2 m  V
- K, b/ x- G6 s7 O1 k+ f
* The spawned creature's power must be exactly 3 in order for Etherdance to trigger. If a creature comes into play with exactly 3 power due to an ability (such as a 2-power creature coming into play under the effect of an Enrage ability), Etherdance will trigger.7 D; M% D7 D/ j7 ~9 n" g5 S
/ R7 S3 a9 [% C8 x' W, W! U( P9 ~
* If the creature with the Etherdance ability comes into play with exactly 3 power, Etherdance will trigger.% p5 m* e3 q& |' b7 t* w+ E

; g" k" v( v1 k9 f# x& F" X* If the creature with the Etherdance ability becomes unengaged after the ability triggers but before it would be moved, then it may be moved.
發表於 2007-9-10 22:41:04 | 顯示全部樓層
原帖由 Uming 於 2007-9-10 20:13 發表
3 ~9 Q5 ~% ?5 m/ c, \, x我想大家應該都已經知道,不過再說明一下
' J& A5 z: b6 u4 U) j4 a* B/ C3 Y6 ?) O, j
Etherdance:當你『SPAWN』一個POWER = 3的生物,這隻生物若不在交戰中,你可以移動他一格。. O* K& e( E" x  X

, N# P- `, G2 U4 w4 {; y( g# d9 w*1:這個POWER=3的生物必須是用『SPAWN』的方式叫出場才會觸發,所以BAXAR的CALL是不會觸發, O+ q6 T+ l* [% b# d& s7 ]+ B
...

, F5 A( w: _5 _
+ A- S- y1 z/ b) T$ w: _$ Z; n% c+ r
/ \7 D! N5 t* T' A& F The spawned creature's power must be exactly 3 in order for Etherdance to trigger. If a creature comes into play with exactly 3 power due to an ability (such as a 2-power creature coming into play under the effect of an Enrage ability), Etherdance will trigger.COSPLAY' [; Y+ j$ G% [! V$ U: ?
4 B, F( b+ }* c( Y  M
7 M6 H. A# Q) ]3 _8 n0 l
) }9 [( D9 z6 b0 Q0 T- j3 A6 N' P

# o, I4 o9 W( }2 g4 a所以生物出場時 受到馬臉女的能力 會修正Power導致 Power = 3 or Power != 31 I; D) j! n4 V
5 P: [) Y& B9 Z; A% n- Y" h: }
[ 本帖最後由 treeky 於 2007-9-10 22:46 編輯 ]
發表於 2007-9-10 22:45:15 | 顯示全部樓層

Charge Once More

Overpower
( n7 P* A8 \; _3 g/ q2 j$ F8 j3 ?& g0 m! _% A3 a' A
Angelstar Shrine
1 P& }! |0 X, dOverpower 1 — Your local and adjacent regular attacks deal +1 damage for each {Miss1} you roll.
& y; p7 G! G7 h' F$ `
0 f) d2 C  ?4 h0 T* {Miss1} is the empty diamond symbol on the attack die.
7 Q! J5 H8 ^) t. D" [0 t9 B
* T& O1 M6 G  g- S" S+ W* Overpower doesn't change the result of the die — it just adds damage to the combat in much the same way a Crit ability would. Each empty diamond rolled causes Overpower to trigger and add 1 damage to the combat — the empty diamonds don't each become a 1.
4 v  ]5 Q+ Y- J. O  j/ v) ~1 A* k  d3 g' e

5 T0 X. L; Q# e; f# |' Z4 N7 ?, M& U3 e* u* e. e& h+ J6 j- F
所以 Miss有分別, 並不是 兩個Miss都+1
發表於 2007-9-10 23:02:46 | 顯示全部樓層
剛剛爬國外討論區
# k. V+ x' D4 {8 F8 N% Z* w一時間想到的: Q" z( r. V+ B3 {9 u% m! `
: b  h2 H3 l$ Z2 Y( H1 m
移動小屋新思維
3 S! E" _! w4 @8 g: v6 `8 f; q* r% H  D4 Y7 J
移動 不只是為了使用移動小屋的能力' r' r& O3 ]5 f' {6 k
消極的方式, 可以擴展想Spawn的區域, 以及干擾對手生Location6 t" u+ q; B3 F2 B# d  e6 P

% Z; ]5 j3 O) U  S" d另外
2 {% p( v. H) J+ H9 w& U3 \0 k
& V) N  b8 R% R0 y% V7 J. c6 u, VOne-man Army難以滋生還有多的原因: e$ Q0 ?. X& t( s! P
3 Q5 Y% J. m- h8 W) q( y9 x
Gambit能力會受到Deny Victory的影響. ]) I. J! V8 S) k4 T) \
在大蛇, 血鷹的盛行下3 k3 b3 t" G: B8 k" I
One-man Army不夠大隻, 會太恐怖......
 樓主| 發表於 2007-9-12 21:21:06 | 顯示全部樓層

回復 #4 treeky 的帖子

One-man Army難以滋生還有多的原因" J8 L' Q( Z# H4 g* Y$ S& X
Gambit能力會受到Deny Victory的影響
1 F& @: Z$ [8 Z6 w' d3 w- I! B在大蛇, 血鷹的盛行下, i3 ]+ Y$ L, }$ f6 q, P' J
One-man Army不夠大隻, 會太恐怖......
3 f0 K) Y& @# w1 _8 h! r                     ^^^^^^^^^^^^
! s" c% m+ A) O" M' Y) l不太理解你這句話的意思,DENY VIC 會使自己以GAMBIT為施放費用的異能失效,
4 G( M: j% e  @4 I2 ?- v8 f& `6 M有什麼地方會因為他不夠大隻,而變得恐怖?
發表於 2007-9-12 22:57:02 | 顯示全部樓層

回復 #5 Uming 的帖子

你提出了我的疑問...
發表於 2007-9-12 23:54:33 | 顯示全部樓層
Deny Victory是對手不能得分
* J1 C/ E/ J2 D0 K" L: i
3 o3 O0 m! [! \$ _5 x$ J因此Deny Victory發動的時候
- X$ U8 S' b* D5 Y3 d0 K3 \" ]所以Gambit就變成免費使用了; M/ y+ R2 S: O: e: Q/ Y/ d" K

) c# k4 z& ~) @本來Deny Victory有個打法的戰略是這樣
$ T( Z* B7 ~$ r5 J/ r8 c* \! N天使 + Deny Victory + 大蛇, v+ j& Q' a& a( s1 i, L1 g1 o) t
理論上 天使出來後 痛一次 Gambit , 讓 Deny Victory 發動, 大蛇也移動到得分區 即可免費發動Gambit+ o% t, t4 F/ E/ h& g" f* ^, n
之後) N) X3 k0 A9 O/ y6 @, A+ w' x3 Z& F
大蛇應該還有一到兩次的免費發動機會5 k1 `. k3 y9 O0 L. E
3 B, H0 I3 D/ m% u* }
但是這都在One-Man Army 屬性數值出來後.....就沒人討論了.......3 t6 P% k9 }* m! |5 x4 w6 h$ X
主要還是滋生點數太大2 X& a- }' g& c4 H1 |" D

5 ]! J' V5 N5 B2 i5 s滋生點數小一些, 即使生物數值不好看, Combo打出來還是很可觀
發表於 2007-9-13 00:02:21 | 顯示全部樓層

回復 #7 treeky 的帖子

你說錯哩...因為對手不能獲得Victory Point,所以雖然你可以正常發動Gambit,但是因為對手不能得到VP,所以不會有後續的效果產生。
/ N* d2 J- V) h/ _
8 H5 Q7 a' a) aFAQ原文如下
8 c5 q" j. N, w+ q4 IIf your opponent can't gain victory points, they can't be given victory points either. ' H, j- a( W8 t( y2 _- I! D& \
This means that while the Gambit abilities from the Baxar's War set can still be activated,
  \2 e4 q6 D$ D" i, Mthey will have no effect as long as your opponent is under the effect of a Deny Victory ability.1 ]! k' G, H8 K8 e. q& b, U

0 k: e% J# S( l# f[ 本帖最後由 Rayan 於 2007-9-13 00:05 編輯 ]
發表於 2007-9-13 11:59:46 | 顯示全部樓層
天啊!!!# T, U- y9 q! A7 D
是這樣嗎~~~# N: c9 M4 @0 F# P) Y

; V, B) `! Q" Q3 Y% SIf your opponent can't gain victory points, they can't be given victory points either.
8 m) @0 m; x+ u! s
% F. H) `4 J9 n- T完全沒注意到這句話.....& J! W2 z" {5 [9 k

& \, ~/ P- r. ~! S" i2 C5 s2 w唉...
 樓主| 發表於 2007-9-13 19:07:29 | 顯示全部樓層

回復 #9 treeky 的帖子

果然,我就猜大個沒看到這句話。
您需要登錄後才可以回帖 登錄 | 立即註冊

本版積分規則

Archiver|小黑屋|La Vie En Rose

GMT+8, 2025-12-29 16:14 , Processed in 0.033146 second(s), 16 queries , Gzip On.

Powered by Discuz! X3.5

© 2001-2025 Discuz! Team.

快速回復 返回頂部 返回列表