找回密碼
 立即註冊
搜索
查看: 8547|回復: 9

CHARGE!!

[複製鏈接]
發表於 2007-9-10 20:13:35 | 顯示全部樓層 |閱讀模式
我想大家應該都已經知道,不過再說明一下
& u( J# [$ l. k" h  p& p1 f  i3 p/ K2 N+ ?% n5 ^
Etherdance:當你『SPAWN』一個POWER = 3的生物,這隻生物若不在交戰中,你可以移動他一格。( I0 @) |& P; J) ?5 \" I2 G

. q/ F8 B: h: B$ P: @*1:這個POWER=3的生物必須是用『SPAWN』的方式叫出場才會觸發,所以BAXAR的CALL是不會觸發4 M5 X9 i9 _9 n' N, b
       ETHERDANCE的,但ANIMATE DEAD會。& ?( S& K2 _) o" K; z9 H
*2:當你觸發ETHERDANCE時,該生物處於交戰中,若該生物後來變成非交戰狀態,你可以移動該生物一格。
& H0 q, Q2 _" o8 t! x4 {: h" [( C% K, A
基本上,MR. FRIEND 是個搭配的好對象。
6 n6 ~  n5 S# \/ L% A$ x
1 A8 n7 c  }8 x! c* z1 l) ~Zungar Winddancer' Z4 z7 x- K- k1 I, `
Etherdance 3 — Whenever you spawn a 3-power creature, if this creature is unengaged, you may move it one cell. & g0 t# \) Q$ K. ]  L! l+ {) Q
Charge 5 — Whenever this creature enters an enemy-occupied cell, make a 5-power attack against target local enemy.
$ R# Y  E7 Q# t- ^3 D+ c2 j0 t6 C3 D* The Etherdance ability only triggers when a 3-power creature is spawned. If a 3-power creature comes into play without being spawned, Etherdance won't trigger.
. }8 w6 {* {7 k5 ^
2 t. G5 u( t" x) _' B9 C, U* The spawned creature's power must be exactly 3 in order for Etherdance to trigger. If a creature comes into play with exactly 3 power due to an ability (such as a 2-power creature coming into play under the effect of an Enrage ability), Etherdance will trigger.
* Q) X, E* _# U, V& ^- L4 B+ y+ Z- S
, h# [8 L5 U% R) q: m! ^3 I* If the creature with the Etherdance ability comes into play with exactly 3 power, Etherdance will trigger.
6 d8 F8 }2 w# }5 F, _7 v
2 i7 j! `7 n/ D! A/ A* If the creature with the Etherdance ability becomes unengaged after the ability triggers but before it would be moved, then it may be moved.
發表於 2007-9-10 22:41:04 | 顯示全部樓層
原帖由 Uming 於 2007-9-10 20:13 發表
+ @7 l1 D: ?) a& w- p. N  V7 F" O我想大家應該都已經知道,不過再說明一下
; P+ ~: Z% v$ g+ z- k' [$ V
+ z1 o* C5 U( S! ]Etherdance:當你『SPAWN』一個POWER = 3的生物,這隻生物若不在交戰中,你可以移動他一格。
1 C; W, {7 v- ]4 v8 F! Y5 h
9 `) n7 y- r$ F& T6 _+ D4 V*1:這個POWER=3的生物必須是用『SPAWN』的方式叫出場才會觸發,所以BAXAR的CALL是不會觸發0 u7 O# X- H0 P' Z1 _( X
...

- \8 I/ {: J7 o  w4 S9 d, H! J3 B) u, P' C+ p5 O& |+ F% \& l6 H

* S, M, ^; ~& E( O The spawned creature's power must be exactly 3 in order for Etherdance to trigger. If a creature comes into play with exactly 3 power due to an ability (such as a 2-power creature coming into play under the effect of an Enrage ability), Etherdance will trigger.COSPLAY
' \" h, w; s4 H% Q8 n' ~
( |/ E! L9 ^" k6 ^- _2 c4 p
2 ~- i. A; ]9 R  z4 u, T- J* ^; u, E( {
- Y  D; G# [+ C/ F3 u
+ x, h" ^& m' n' K所以生物出場時 受到馬臉女的能力 會修正Power導致 Power = 3 or Power != 3
8 i. m) z* D: F7 I9 j
. t" {8 m- F8 P. ?- h[ 本帖最後由 treeky 於 2007-9-10 22:46 編輯 ]
發表於 2007-9-10 22:45:15 | 顯示全部樓層

Charge Once More

Overpower/ _: [! Y* |1 x, R
6 I! z, H( |4 F6 ~
Angelstar Shrine3 e, A5 L1 b# z
Overpower 1 — Your local and adjacent regular attacks deal +1 damage for each {Miss1} you roll.1 l2 G6 p" T, r" ~. z5 X: {
% }8 \0 V  _4 v  z5 K# l3 L
* {Miss1} is the empty diamond symbol on the attack die.
: |' G0 ^* w  P; d" C
  g! z# Y; m" {" @* Overpower doesn't change the result of the die — it just adds damage to the combat in much the same way a Crit ability would. Each empty diamond rolled causes Overpower to trigger and add 1 damage to the combat — the empty diamonds don't each become a 1.
; r9 }2 i$ F, i6 D' b/ A  E, a5 K
$ u% Z/ z- g( R6 i) N' n$ }& l( x& Z8 E0 g# I5 T
3 C7 P, d) I9 o
所以 Miss有分別, 並不是 兩個Miss都+1
發表於 2007-9-10 23:02:46 | 顯示全部樓層
剛剛爬國外討論區
# C2 J0 ~: T, [0 Y; B- K一時間想到的
: {+ w/ z7 Q9 M7 `6 \5 s2 Z. g# c, M/ v; W
移動小屋新思維
+ [: E( J7 A4 R: f5 ?& P
; l4 w9 @  q. |1 W移動 不只是為了使用移動小屋的能力
) J! g6 L! q) N$ u5 s3 H* j8 ^消極的方式, 可以擴展想Spawn的區域, 以及干擾對手生Location5 s; c, J  J9 Z# J8 t
4 [0 y6 x7 O+ s) D( O3 A" P! L+ ~
另外* c4 }- U' w, ]3 g. z7 E7 G

/ {6 a4 r6 h% d1 @+ V  OOne-man Army難以滋生還有多的原因
) ^+ s6 ?9 J/ T3 F- Y% k6 k) Y: x
. s! E, O0 \/ U. eGambit能力會受到Deny Victory的影響
; k4 @6 z2 {, K/ W* d8 T在大蛇, 血鷹的盛行下
$ R7 t" c# j) s/ t4 v) s% w7 jOne-man Army不夠大隻, 會太恐怖......
 樓主| 發表於 2007-9-12 21:21:06 | 顯示全部樓層

回復 #4 treeky 的帖子

One-man Army難以滋生還有多的原因
, n6 E" U% k! U8 W" dGambit能力會受到Deny Victory的影響+ z0 }$ z5 x1 z1 b! }
在大蛇, 血鷹的盛行下- A: v$ \! ]3 M! c: g5 K
One-man Army不夠大隻, 會太恐怖......4 ]2 l  B/ C8 M% s4 e$ t! m6 |5 z
                     ^^^^^^^^^^^^
- K1 `9 x  H4 l8 Z+ Q不太理解你這句話的意思,DENY VIC 會使自己以GAMBIT為施放費用的異能失效,
( V0 ]  `. v) q% {4 s5 a& v6 ^+ m有什麼地方會因為他不夠大隻,而變得恐怖?
發表於 2007-9-12 22:57:02 | 顯示全部樓層

回復 #5 Uming 的帖子

你提出了我的疑問...
發表於 2007-9-12 23:54:33 | 顯示全部樓層
Deny Victory是對手不能得分
# j% c$ m0 O* t) [: R" n9 B8 }& |3 j  M- [) o: v
因此Deny Victory發動的時候
2 z6 t$ S8 `( C4 }7 y所以Gambit就變成免費使用了- F( O! p) Z% _9 q$ O
. m2 Z  p, ~# z1 ?
本來Deny Victory有個打法的戰略是這樣, b+ @" w9 T( _6 w
天使 + Deny Victory + 大蛇: q- Z5 `0 H. c5 e8 `2 P
理論上 天使出來後 痛一次 Gambit , 讓 Deny Victory 發動, 大蛇也移動到得分區 即可免費發動Gambit- f2 O! A2 L9 ^2 g) ^1 c6 D
之後8 O* m7 |+ s" L* l: \* z9 x
大蛇應該還有一到兩次的免費發動機會' q5 n1 m- M0 V7 o

5 K6 T9 A6 z- L' i& W' ]& r但是這都在One-Man Army 屬性數值出來後.....就沒人討論了.......& e" h; f' E' P4 k; ~
主要還是滋生點數太大" Q; s- L$ U7 M2 f( q

" \/ L1 E, k! q* G9 K4 u滋生點數小一些, 即使生物數值不好看, Combo打出來還是很可觀
發表於 2007-9-13 00:02:21 | 顯示全部樓層

回復 #7 treeky 的帖子

你說錯哩...因為對手不能獲得Victory Point,所以雖然你可以正常發動Gambit,但是因為對手不能得到VP,所以不會有後續的效果產生。
& r8 c8 g4 G1 s# T+ r& a# F
( B) s  `7 b7 uFAQ原文如下8 U! e8 z8 H, f0 {8 `) t# U
If your opponent can't gain victory points, they can't be given victory points either. . a/ p# g# v/ Z( b* ]* |- v7 }0 G' g
This means that while the Gambit abilities from the Baxar's War set can still be activated, 7 H5 k& C/ `2 q2 t( t: F. B" d- F
they will have no effect as long as your opponent is under the effect of a Deny Victory ability." }$ N% D6 N; }; j
0 i$ u1 c; N5 V( P, m9 y0 x6 T/ I& x
[ 本帖最後由 Rayan 於 2007-9-13 00:05 編輯 ]
發表於 2007-9-13 11:59:46 | 顯示全部樓層
天啊!!!$ C  ~7 C1 m& Z, d( U
是這樣嗎~~~
, f* S2 d0 ~( S) Q( [; Y# ?8 U4 W- I) M1 B5 G/ q
If your opponent can't gain victory points, they can't be given victory points either.. f9 \  p! T4 j# O5 Z' g+ k

, J) p! s  [; v3 I完全沒注意到這句話.....
0 M/ p6 ^% j  i; v- W5 q: G. K* l" \( m. N
唉...
 樓主| 發表於 2007-9-13 19:07:29 | 顯示全部樓層

回復 #9 treeky 的帖子

果然,我就猜大個沒看到這句話。
您需要登錄後才可以回帖 登錄 | 立即註冊

本版積分規則

Archiver|小黑屋|La Vie En Rose

GMT+8, 2025-11-30 17:52 , Processed in 0.037277 second(s), 16 queries , Gzip On.

Powered by Discuz! X3.5

© 2001-2025 Discuz! Team.

快速回復 返回頂部 返回列表