|
發表於 2007-10-3 23:37:57
|
顯示全部樓層
主要的著眼點在於5 c3 x9 _" A* q e6 V
You can't assign one or two blades to this ability.
4 K: `# J7 m: ~* M5 D) |0 K" ~; S. R1 x+ |. ?" j: S9 C6 Y
也就是說 雖然規則上寫 分配刀鋒是一個一個分,6 F; R k1 b1 x% |: v* r8 m
但是實際上 分配刀鋒還是以 要啟動的刀鋒能力為單位
* d0 U+ F2 u& C- E& @
9 h( d; F' i- f- g# f3 z8 a! r先前記得印象有 s4 f/ @* T' ~9 ?1 ^; f5 y# V
但是國外討論串有人提到 玻璃天使 可以使得戰鬥中的刀鋒不會浪費% r/ Y. z8 @1 R1 Z
因為 玻璃天使 是目前唯一不參加戰鬥卻有機會從每次的戰鬥獲得刀鋒的生物
( u9 j8 i" y5 H" E& p所以 想找出規則上確切的描述點: Q3 \( ~* M$ \# A# o6 `0 t
( o2 P, N8 b+ L% A另外釐清一下
/ t' ~) Y* v/ dFAQ也說 你可以分刀鋒給 發動後 卻不合需求(requirement)
0 g3 |' e: r# hQ: Can I assign blades or spawn points to an activated ability even if I can't satisfy all of the activation requirements?+ N* W" w1 h9 `. o. r. g C
A: Yes. For example, you control an ability that has an activation requirement of :B:. You can assign a blade to the ability even if the creature isn't in a scoring cell, and the ability will do nothing.
( z& k. H1 H1 l- B5 g2 }" C I( S. \1 {2 ?5 [2 T) H
至於把刀鋒分給無有效目標的刀鋒能力是一定可以的, 例如: 沒有 非鄰接生物, 還是可以把刀鋒分給曲擊此刀鋒能力 |
|