找回密碼
 立即註冊
搜索
查看: 8234|回復: 9

CHARGE!!

[複製鏈接]
發表於 2007-9-10 20:13:35 | 顯示全部樓層 |閱讀模式
我想大家應該都已經知道,不過再說明一下1 _' L0 ?1 q3 g# U9 j* b

, m5 C" p6 q% ^+ H4 X; }5 eEtherdance:當你『SPAWN』一個POWER = 3的生物,這隻生物若不在交戰中,你可以移動他一格。# H8 l1 V; q2 @$ Z0 a# ]+ ?

8 ]6 T7 O: B$ D/ @" K/ X* C*1:這個POWER=3的生物必須是用『SPAWN』的方式叫出場才會觸發,所以BAXAR的CALL是不會觸發
5 F; y5 n* X- Z+ i" Y       ETHERDANCE的,但ANIMATE DEAD會。" V: K5 F. b5 N) }% N
*2:當你觸發ETHERDANCE時,該生物處於交戰中,若該生物後來變成非交戰狀態,你可以移動該生物一格。
& B% N/ f- ^$ Z! y. J6 a; L/ ?+ F3 L) B% |7 [! g3 }
基本上,MR. FRIEND 是個搭配的好對象。' a" _& p% }# \+ G, z8 B" C
" R, |9 M. V( p  G# v% x* e' p4 S
Zungar Winddancer
& b0 q. \3 Z9 w, gEtherdance 3 — Whenever you spawn a 3-power creature, if this creature is unengaged, you may move it one cell. , H0 B+ k4 N: W! j) A
Charge 5 — Whenever this creature enters an enemy-occupied cell, make a 5-power attack against target local enemy.
% D9 v8 x8 f( ]5 K! T* The Etherdance ability only triggers when a 3-power creature is spawned. If a 3-power creature comes into play without being spawned, Etherdance won't trigger.' n9 F( W6 R0 }7 v

' D& ~' L7 s/ y4 d* The spawned creature's power must be exactly 3 in order for Etherdance to trigger. If a creature comes into play with exactly 3 power due to an ability (such as a 2-power creature coming into play under the effect of an Enrage ability), Etherdance will trigger.
- R  U6 Q* J# r5 p: ^7 e
7 H' E' ]. ~' u: K& c2 a* If the creature with the Etherdance ability comes into play with exactly 3 power, Etherdance will trigger.* z5 [. F. V1 [0 ~9 h# R5 G  L

" ]- |5 u# X9 G" }5 v* If the creature with the Etherdance ability becomes unengaged after the ability triggers but before it would be moved, then it may be moved.
發表於 2007-9-10 22:41:04 | 顯示全部樓層
原帖由 Uming 於 2007-9-10 20:13 發表
+ N2 {* I5 ]4 g我想大家應該都已經知道,不過再說明一下' ]6 `: c; P! B0 t6 v& X: C9 j
& n! q3 ]( W# ~
Etherdance:當你『SPAWN』一個POWER = 3的生物,這隻生物若不在交戰中,你可以移動他一格。9 T5 ?% A! Q& @

* ^& t( X3 A6 g) [- l& ~*1:這個POWER=3的生物必須是用『SPAWN』的方式叫出場才會觸發,所以BAXAR的CALL是不會觸發# }/ T# h* ]: _" a( T2 u9 J9 _
...
2 X' @3 c" a1 F) v5 d1 v) U$ k1 d
8 l& O6 H2 v( e) Q7 l2 [4 }

* w' t8 O# ?) M1 P- |) t9 b8 { The spawned creature's power must be exactly 3 in order for Etherdance to trigger. If a creature comes into play with exactly 3 power due to an ability (such as a 2-power creature coming into play under the effect of an Enrage ability), Etherdance will trigger.COSPLAY
, w" ~- v/ q: |! h9 U6 I. b2 _$ a* Z

  g% X! W* Q; x, g; o' @2 U+ y, s% ~9 Y6 \0 j

) r3 N1 B5 k( g8 V- k$ u$ A  ~* K" A& J所以生物出場時 受到馬臉女的能力 會修正Power導致 Power = 3 or Power != 3! p  Y) H, c8 J8 t
2 ^5 x9 m" {) r
[ 本帖最後由 treeky 於 2007-9-10 22:46 編輯 ]
發表於 2007-9-10 22:45:15 | 顯示全部樓層

Charge Once More

Overpower/ \) b! ~3 N: C, Y9 H! `3 i
) h1 A7 W- ^% w' B9 I) z: Q* m/ f: U
Angelstar Shrine
$ H2 J! o. I% ?) \# h9 e3 k# QOverpower 1 — Your local and adjacent regular attacks deal +1 damage for each {Miss1} you roll./ r$ V2 B; t# w+ G

" A$ d2 Q% c7 M* {Miss1} is the empty diamond symbol on the attack die.; E& m0 i! J' M

& V. S. {& `  f7 @* h* Overpower doesn't change the result of the die — it just adds damage to the combat in much the same way a Crit ability would. Each empty diamond rolled causes Overpower to trigger and add 1 damage to the combat — the empty diamonds don't each become a 1.
' |4 [2 w$ Q5 A' N. ~5 U+ }- i
# P% e7 o" Z* g" U  C8 o# G% b" ^7 K  j* G: ?

; s: S9 W' F1 B/ n所以 Miss有分別, 並不是 兩個Miss都+1
發表於 2007-9-10 23:02:46 | 顯示全部樓層
剛剛爬國外討論區7 t- S6 p  c( M# s/ d& z& R/ }) B) d
一時間想到的. V- |; D1 z6 Y( G3 i

6 C4 x1 P4 c# p4 G移動小屋新思維1 m$ h% d3 u. e8 {7 I& T! s! A

  g2 G8 ^* }4 t. M移動 不只是為了使用移動小屋的能力( ^* A( {4 v; Q0 M' f- `  ?" S
消極的方式, 可以擴展想Spawn的區域, 以及干擾對手生Location+ s1 r& d: w5 q6 g# Q( p
" [1 j0 m" ^2 m1 L: _5 @6 ?
另外
3 Z5 {) H" N" s7 a
) o; H6 X5 j7 K8 t+ ~5 p7 V3 _One-man Army難以滋生還有多的原因
/ H5 X4 s. B) {" B4 |* e5 N7 [$ Q/ p; D
Gambit能力會受到Deny Victory的影響2 G; I- S. ^2 e. _
在大蛇, 血鷹的盛行下0 X. B' m* E0 G, W
One-man Army不夠大隻, 會太恐怖......
 樓主| 發表於 2007-9-12 21:21:06 | 顯示全部樓層

回復 #4 treeky 的帖子

One-man Army難以滋生還有多的原因1 p! G! O, p# S- N* N
Gambit能力會受到Deny Victory的影響0 @8 ~- ~5 W% j+ j- E. i) q
在大蛇, 血鷹的盛行下& ]) j+ t% t& f! y
One-man Army不夠大隻, 會太恐怖......8 Z( T; X2 |* t) C0 d2 @- G1 J! l
                     ^^^^^^^^^^^^- b" W( G; J1 `3 C
不太理解你這句話的意思,DENY VIC 會使自己以GAMBIT為施放費用的異能失效,# @" h' I  }+ g7 @" q. n
有什麼地方會因為他不夠大隻,而變得恐怖?
發表於 2007-9-12 22:57:02 | 顯示全部樓層

回復 #5 Uming 的帖子

你提出了我的疑問...
發表於 2007-9-12 23:54:33 | 顯示全部樓層
Deny Victory是對手不能得分7 P5 d- E- i2 o2 [9 s/ c, `; ^  p
8 d8 X; {; M: e. ^# S3 F
因此Deny Victory發動的時候
1 Q* p' S. R. K) v) j所以Gambit就變成免費使用了) A2 J3 O  y4 R+ h% M: `6 ?

5 ^4 s/ R8 L( ^, t$ W. D/ u: e本來Deny Victory有個打法的戰略是這樣
6 d8 c$ R! K% D2 b天使 + Deny Victory + 大蛇8 T1 E* R$ Y! ~' {4 h/ l* V
理論上 天使出來後 痛一次 Gambit , 讓 Deny Victory 發動, 大蛇也移動到得分區 即可免費發動Gambit5 U% {& ]5 w3 x: M+ V$ }
之後" H8 p. u0 m" E6 ]2 P, K- C
大蛇應該還有一到兩次的免費發動機會' f. y+ @  x5 S" T+ _& Z8 A
. a; Q5 W8 r5 P# i  H$ w
但是這都在One-Man Army 屬性數值出來後.....就沒人討論了.......
8 Q; X( I  [" Y4 F: Q主要還是滋生點數太大0 {# D+ ^6 A9 W' I

* i5 ~+ T- F. a  @' Z. q滋生點數小一些, 即使生物數值不好看, Combo打出來還是很可觀
發表於 2007-9-13 00:02:21 | 顯示全部樓層

回復 #7 treeky 的帖子

你說錯哩...因為對手不能獲得Victory Point,所以雖然你可以正常發動Gambit,但是因為對手不能得到VP,所以不會有後續的效果產生。: E1 j! D+ U( a* i
, D, r7 A  e& q" F+ P
FAQ原文如下& L1 x. e' y- e7 s- v: m) N
If your opponent can't gain victory points, they can't be given victory points either.
+ q8 `9 H9 F; |8 e6 aThis means that while the Gambit abilities from the Baxar's War set can still be activated,
; v; `8 ?, s! D( q+ c" {they will have no effect as long as your opponent is under the effect of a Deny Victory ability.. o! |- p1 g! W+ i5 }' e0 Q& [: K

7 k1 K/ l( f9 u3 J& ?* J8 ~" U[ 本帖最後由 Rayan 於 2007-9-13 00:05 編輯 ]
發表於 2007-9-13 11:59:46 | 顯示全部樓層
天啊!!!
+ m1 q7 S0 s5 L$ Z9 e是這樣嗎~~~8 o/ |( L8 M4 ~. J" Q7 {. D  Y' Q

7 r8 }0 [+ Y% F. aIf your opponent can't gain victory points, they can't be given victory points either.& {/ M0 i' ~) e+ }
+ g2 |6 `9 _- H3 t" [, I
完全沒注意到這句話.....) r( B; U* ^. n! k( G, c! r
- }+ p: }; ^. m. O! K
唉...
 樓主| 發表於 2007-9-13 19:07:29 | 顯示全部樓層

回復 #9 treeky 的帖子

果然,我就猜大個沒看到這句話。
您需要登錄後才可以回帖 登錄 | 立即註冊

本版積分規則

Archiver|小黑屋|La Vie En Rose

GMT+8, 2025-8-30 08:09 , Processed in 0.035604 second(s), 16 queries , Gzip On.

Powered by Discuz! X3.5

© 2001-2025 Discuz! Team.

快速回復 返回頂部 返回列表